Minnesota Lions Diabetes Foundation - Trustees

5M1

Open

Al Horejsi, Bryon, MN, 507.775.6388 res, 507.358.3642 cell; achorejsi@live.com

5M2

Brian Rykhus, Waseca, MN, 507.521.2689,  brian@community-resourcebank.com 

Wanda Breimhorst, Jordan, MN, 612.716.4705,  wjbreim@comcast.net

5M3

Bob Schirlinger, New Ulm, MN, 507.354.8940 res, 612.501.2719 cell:  bbschir@comcast.net

John Myers, 507.849.7050 res, 507.841.1573 cell;  myersjohn806@gmail.com

5M4

Rob Wiener, Sauk Center, MN 320.241.7100; wiener1rob@gmail.com

Doug Godwin, Montevideo, MN, 218.770.8932,   dgjg@prtel.com

5M5

David Thoen, Bloomington, MN, 612.384.7279 cell, 952.942.5936 res; dthoen@deloitte.com

Gary Stevens, Eden Prairie, MN, 612.867.7249,  edenprairiegary@gmail.com

5M6

Robert Olson, No St Paul, MN, 651.788.3532,  lionrobert5m6@hotmail.com

Andy Brostrom, White Bear Lake, MN, 218.370.8038,  fishunter21@gmail.com

5M7

Joel Anderson, Andover, MN, 763.757.2515 res, 612.723.9120 cell;       joeland1954@gmail.com

Deb Weston, Elk River, MN, 763.360.4696;  dweston2217@gmail.com

 5M8

Kimberly Stommes, St Cloud, MN, 320.293.9338;  Kim@StommesLawOffice.com

Diann Bellmont, Cold Spring, MN, 320.685.7748 res, 320.492.1974 cell; dibellmont@qmail.com

5M9 

Chari B Buhman, Cass Lake, MN, 218.335.2750 res, 218.839.5877; buhmanchari@gmail.com

Jim Johansen, Hawley, MN, 218.443.2479;  jkjohansen55@gmail.com

5M10

Kevin McNichols, Grand Rapids, MN, 218.244.1131;  Kevinm@Meds-1.com

Larry Winner, Solon Springs, WI, 218.260.8110;  lrrywnnr@gmail.com

5M11

Kim Peters, Ada, MN, 218.584.8364 res, 218.556.6972 cell;  kpeters@arvig.net

Sandy Bertilrud, Red Lake Falls, MN, 218.253.4236 res, 218.280.8146 cell; sandybertilrud@yahoo.com

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY 

Judy Loken, PO Box 50, Sandstone, MN

763.670.3019 res,  320.245.5117 cell;          pccjudy@hotmail.com

 

DG Liaison
Dale Lipke, Byron, MN  

507.272.1154        djlipke69@gmail.com    

 

LEGAL CONSULTANT

Kimberly Stommes, Saint Cloud, MN, 320.293.9338    Kim@StommesLawOffice.com

DREAM CATCHER AWARDS
Mark Eyre, Cook, MN, 218.666.2758,    meps@accmessmn.com