Minnesota Lions Diabetes Foundation - Trustees

5M1

Ressano Machado, La Crescent, MN, 507.316.0598; ressmachado@gmail.com

Al Horejsi, Bryon, MN,  (R) 507.775.6388 (C) 507.358.3642; achorejsi@live.com

5M2

Brian Rykhus, Waseca, MN, 507.521.2689;  brian@community-resourcebank.com 

Wanda Breimhorst, Jordan, MN, 612.716.4705;  wjbreim@comcast.net

5M3

Bob Schirlinger, New Ulm, MN, (R) 507.354.8940 (C) 612.501.2719;  bbschir@comcast.net

John Myers,  (R) 507.849.7050 (C) 507.841.1573;  myersjohn806@gmail.com

5M4

Rob Wiener, Sauk Center, MN, 320.241.7100; wiener1rob@gmail.com

Doug Godwin, Montevideo, MN, 218.770.8932;  dgjg2241@gmail.com

5M5

David Thoen, Bloomington, MN, (C) 612.384.7279 (R) 952.942.5936; dthoen@deloitte.com

Gary Stevens, Eden Prairie, MN, 612.867.7249,  edenprairiegary@gmail.com

5M6

Robert Olson, Oakdale, MN, 651.788.3532;  lionrobert5m6@hotmail.com

Andy Brostrom, White Bear Lake, MN, 218.370.8038;  fishunter21@gmail.com

5M7

Joel Anderson, Andover, MN, (R) 763.757.2515 (C) 612.723.9120l;  joeland1954@gmail.com

Deb Weston, Elk River, MN, 763.360.4696;  dweston2217@gmail.com

 5M8

Kimberly Stommes, St Cloud, MN, 320.293.9338;  Kim@StommesLawOffice.com

Diann Bellmont, Cold Spring, MN,  (R) 320.685.7748 (C) 320.492.1974; dibellmont@gmail.com

5M9 

Chari B Buhman, Cass Lake, MN, (R) 218.335.2750 (C) 218.839.5877;  buhmanchari@gmail.com

Jim Johansen, Hawley, MN, 218.443.2479;  jkjohansen55@gmail.com

5M10

Kevin McNichols, Grand Rapids, MN, 218.244.1131;  Kevinm@Meds-1.com

Larry Winner, Solon Springs, WI, 218.260.8110;  lrrywnnr@gmail.com

5M11

Kim Peters, Ada, MN, (R) 218.584.8364 (C) 218.556.6972 cell;  kpeters@arvig.net

Sandy Bertilrud, Red Lake Falls, MN,  (R) 218.253.4236 (C) 218.280.8146; sandybertilrud@yahoo.com

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY 

Judy Loken, PO Box 50, Sandstone, MN 55072

(R) 763.670.3019 (C) 320.245.5117;  pccjudy@hotmail.com

 

DG Liaison
Dale Lipke, Byron, MN  

507.272.1154;    djlipke69@gmail.com    

 

MLDF LEGAL CONSULTANT

Kimberly Stommes, Saint Cloud, MN, 320.293.9338;   Kim@StommesLawOffice.com

DREAM CATCHER AWARDS
Mark Eyre, Cook, MN, 218.666.2758,    meps@accmessmn.com